CD Collection Volume 1 - Marshall Music

CD Collection Volume 1

Regular price $ 14.97

We have found that most people like a real bargain. Well, here's yours! You can start your very own John Marshall Family CD Collection today. We offer two of our cassettes on one CD--double the songs, one great price! The CD includes all of the songs from two much-requested cassettes:

  • He Gives Me Joy (1992)
  • Acapella (1993)
Track Title
1 Work For The Night Is Coming
2 Did You Think To Pray
3 Never The Same
4 I'll Break The Chains
5 Wounded For Me (Medley)
6 God Of Our Fathers
7 How Firm A Foundation
8 All For Me
9 Never Let A Chance Go By
10 The Sands Of Time Are Sinking
11 He Gives Me Joy
12 He Has Put A Song In My Mouth
13 Be Thou My Vision
14 Send The Light
15 I'm Going That Way
16 Hope Of Earth And Joy Of Heaven (Medley)
17 Yes, Lord, Yes
18 Hide You In The Blood
19 Home Of The Soul
20 Come, Thou Almighty King
21 Praise Ye The Lord (Medley)
CD Collection Volume 1 - Marshall Music