CD Collection Volume 4 - Marshall Music
CD Collection Volume 4 - Marshall Music

CD Collection Volume 4

Regular price $ 14.97 Sale

"Once again, you can grab up a great bargain--two cassettes on one CD for a low price! Hear all ten children as they were before the oldest daughter, Julia Montoro, was married. This CD presents the first of her songs ever written and recorded, including God is Enough, A Little Lamb in Jesus' Arms, Mercy, and Vessel Unto Honor. Monica, the youngest daughter, was three years old when she debuted on Amazing Grace. Also, hear some of our more requested songs, like Pray for Daddy (this is also available as a film on DVD), and I've No Regrets. From:
_I've No Regrets (1986)_
_God is Enough (1987)_
Track Title
1 I've No Regrets
2 When I Make My Last Move
3 City Of Gold
4 Tender Heart
5 Our Great Savior
6 Pray For Daddy
7 Will Jesus Find Us Watching
8 Reach Out To Jesus
9 Waitin' On My Body To Be
10 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
11 God Is Enough
12 God Has Not Changed
13 A Little Lamb In Jesus' Arms
14 Only A Sinner
15 How Great Thou Art
16 I Give You Freedom
17 Commit And Trust
18 Mercy
19 I've Got That Old Time Religion
20 Amazing Grace
21 Vessel Unto Honor