I Am Not Ashamed - Marshall Music

I Am Not Ashamed

Regular price $ 12.97

In the fall of 2002, the Marshall clan enjoyed a week together singing and making memories. The idea for “I Am Not Ashamed” grew as a result of that reunion. On this CD, we offer a look behind the scenes at our family gathering with fourteen patriotic and sacred selections from eight of the siblings and five grandkids. May this recording encourage you to stand and never be ashamed to proclaim Christ to a lost, confused world.

Track Title
1 Blood Bought My Freedom
2 Such Love
3 Higher Ground
4 American Medley
5 Fifty Nifty United States
6 Just In An Instant
7 Stars & Stripes Forever
8 Bring Back The Glory
9 Jesus Can
10 My Best For Him
11 Ride The Morning Winds
12 Lord, You're All I Need
13 The Star-Spangled Banner
14 I Am Not Ashamed
I Am Not Ashamed - Marshall Music