Peace - Marshall Music


Regular price $ 12.97

God’s peace soothes our hearts and quiets our fears. If you are in need of His peace today, may this recording encourage your heart. Recorded in March 2001, this CD features five of the Marshall siblings.

Trac]k Title
1 I Could Not Do Without Thee
2 There's A Fountain Free
3 The Christian Cowboy
4 Covered By The Blood
5 I'm In The Savior's Hand
6 To The Highest Place
7 Jesus, The Very Thought Of Thee
8 He Abides
9 Power In His Name
10 Water From The Rock/Springs Of Living Water
11 The Glory Of Your Presence
12 Peace (Medley)
Peace - Marshall Music